Someone asked how to make money online on Quora

Someone asked how to make money online on Quora, here was my response:

If you’re into video games, you can look for “play-to-earn” crypto games like Gods Unchained TCG . They currently have a “promotional program” that incentivizes people to play which has net me about 30+ USD for 10 hours worth of gameplay. As an entrepreneur I understand the importance of winding down, but if I’m going to be a consumer the least I can do is ensure that I’m getting something in return for my time (a very valuable resource). Not only do they reward you for playing due to their current promotional program, the ingame assets (cards) are NFT blockchain items, which you can trade and sell.

Another thing that you can do is install the Brave Browser, which is a chromium-based browser. It’s essentially Chrome, but faster and uses less memory because it blocks ads tracking software by default. You can then opt-in to enabling ads and earn a portion of the ad revenue, essentially getting paid for your attention. As a full-stack entrepreneur I browse the web intensively. Doing nothing different in my routine except for simply switching from Chrome to Brave, my browsing activity nets about 6–8 USD a month.

Another thing that you can do is ask questions on Quora whenever you have them. It doesn’t take much of your time and there is potential revenue as well as establishing online presence. Questions that I’ve asked thus far has totaled 4.67 USD. These are three things that I do to make money online changing practically nothing in my routine. For concrete online money making examples, there are so many things that you can do that takes alot of dedication and consistency. For me, I’m focusing on providing software solutions:

If you’re interested in the behind the scenes check out my Twitch channel: twitch.tv/codecustard . .

#fullstack #entrepreneur #multiplayer #virtualworld #metaverse #blockchain #playerspace #codecustard